Luscious Lips

14322682_10153662857367610_8787883341159523544_n

I fell in love with the most unexpected Young Living product, the lip gloss! Unexpected for me because I dun like applying lip color. My mom has told me since I was a young girl that applying lipstick will kill me slowly because of all the chemicals in it. And I will definitely and surely eat the lipstick because it’s on my lips. My mom is wise indeed isn’t it. So I grew up not wearing lip color unless it’s a event that calls for it, like on my wedding day.

There are 2 colors available in Singapore and Malaysia, Summer and Winter. So I took Winter, thinking the color will be lighter and more natural. No bright red lips for me at work. I want people to pay attention to what I am saying or presenting, and not staring at my pouty red lips.

1 side of the tube is the lip gloss while the other side is a essential oil blend roll on. The lip gloss glide on smoothly and keep my dry lips moisturized. Being a YL product, you won’t be surprised that it’s made with all natural ingredients and infused with essential oils. Dun you want pouty smooth lips that smells so delicious? 💋 The essential oil roll on blend that comes with the lip gloss smells really sensual. Every time I reapply my lip gloss I will roll on the blend behind my ears and on my wrist. Alright, and I do reapply my lip gloss so often. How could I live with pale and dry lips for sooooooon long?

Let you in another secret, my 7yo gal has jilted her lavender lip balm and been wanting to apply lip gloss on weekends too! And I allow her, vanity has no age restriction.

Smile and keep applying lip gloss together!

#essentialwellness #youngliving #steffieskincare

___________________
If you like to get in touch with me, please drop me an email at mailsteffie@yahoo.com.sg or sign up here to purchase Young Living essential oils.

 

Leave a comment