Rapunzel

14358828_10153689005557610_2557092027660397320_n

I want to get my hair to grow longer, longer, longer and longer, so I can let my hair down my HDB block and let my prince climb up. ๐Ÿ˜œ And I have found the secret to longer hair faster!

Everyday after I washed and dried my hair completely, I will massage Thyme essential oil and Ylang Ylang essential oil on my scalp. I will drip 3-4 drop of either Thyme or Ylang Ylang (the order doesn’t matter) essential oil on my palm, drip the fingers from the other hand into the oil, then massage my scalp. ๐Ÿ’† Try to cover the whole head k, so that your hair will all grow at the same speed. Also only apply when your hair is dry, water repel oil, so the effect won’t be optimal when hair is wet. This protocol also helps to manage dandruff problem and keep your hair from falling off.

Rosemary and Cedarwood essential oils are also good for simulating hair growth.

#essentialwellness #youngliving #hair #rapunzel

___________________
If you like to get in touch with me, please drop me an email at mailsteffie@yahoo.com.sg or sign up here to purchase Young Living essential oils.

Leave a comment