Get your skin Valentine Day ready with ART Skincare series!

art-skincare-series

 

Finally I have the complete collection of ART Skincare products. The newest addition to the collection is the ART Renewal Serum. I wonder why I waited so long to buy it.

 

Let me do a quick run through on how to use them

We have the ART Gentle Cleanser, ART Refreshing Toner, ART Renewal Serum, ART Light Moisturizer and ART Crème Masque.

 

Step 1: ART Gentle Cleanser

Cleansing is the first step to healthier skin. Always use a gentle cleanser that will clean your face of dirt and makeup without stripping your skin of its natural oils.

ART Gentle Cleanser is effective enough to remove the light makeup from my face, but I still see residual eye makeup. I will recommend using V-6 on a cotton pad to wipe off your eye makeup before using ART Gentle Cleanser to thoroughly remove all makeup.

Wet your hands, take 1-2 pumps of the Gentle Cleanser and massage all over your face and neck in circular motion. Rinse with warm water. For both day & night.

 

Step 2: ART Refreshing Toner

The facial toner is one of the most often skipped step in our skincare. (Oops, I’m guilty of that too.)  Facial Toner helps to balance our skin PH, remove residual dirt and cleanser from our skin, shrink our pores and refreshes our skin.

After washing your face with ART Gentle Cleanser. Dampen a cotton ball with the ART Refreshing Toner, gentle swipe it all over your face and neck. For both day & night.

 

Step 3: ART Renewal Serum

Serums have smaller molecules that can penetrate deeply into the skin. Serums should be used before moisturizers, because moisturizers are generally richer and create a barrier on top of the skin to keep all the good stuff in.

Serums also tend to be pricier, because they are super concentrated and potent.

Apply the ART Renewal Serum on delicate area of face twice daily, gently pat your face to help with absorption. For both day & night.

 

Step 4: ART Light Moisturizer

Moisturizers form a hydrating barrier on the skin to lock moisture and other beneficial ingredients into the skin and protect our skin from environmental attacks.

ART Light Moisturizer helps to reduce skin aging, even skin tone and improve skin elasticity.

Massage the ART Light Moisturizer on your face after using the toner and serum. For both day & night.

 

Step 5: ART Crème Masque

ART Crème Masque is formulated to deeply moisturize the skin. The directions on the packaging say apply evenly on face, leave it on for 20 minutes and remove with moist towel. I prefer to use it like an overnight sleep mask. I will apply even on my face and neck at night, and only remove it the next morning. This is my favorite skincare product at the moment, it makes my skin smoother and softer. Even the skin on my fingers (that I use to apply the crème masque) feels smoother and softer.

I only use ART Crème Masque at night.

 

#essentialwellness #steffieluvYL #steffieskincare

___________________
If you like to get in touch with me, please drop me an email at mailsteffie@yahoo.com.sg or sign up here to purchase Young Living essential oils.

Leave a comment