Domestic Goddess Refrigerator Deodorizer

27072324_10154978883617610_7421814527542134949_n

Does your refrigerator smells funky sometimes? Mine always smell fresh. And you want to open the door longer, to enjoy the cold air and the fresh scent.

My secret is my Domestic Goddess Refrigerator Deodorizer! And it’s really really easy to make.

Recipe – Serving 1
Difficulty level – Low

Ingredients
– 1 glass bottle. I am upcycling my Inner Defense glass bottle, and I am too lazy to remove the label. 😂
– 1 cup of baking soda
– 5 drops of your favorite Young Living essential oil

Direction
– Pour baking soda into the glass bottle. Leave 1 inch allowance. Trust me, you dun want to have baking soda spilled all over your refrigerator
– Drip in your choice of Young Living oil
– cover the bottle and give it a good shake. Remove cover

Tada! That’s your Domestic Goddess Refrigerator Deodorizer. Put it inside your refrigerator for 2 weeks to a month. Then make a new bottle.

Dun dump the “old” Domestic Goddess Refrigerator Deodorizer! I will share what we can do with it soon.

For this round, I am using Lime essential oil. Nothing beats a nice clean fresh lime scent.

Try it and tell me your choice of essential oil for this recipe.

___________________
If you like to get in touch with me, please drop me an email at mailsteffie@yahoo.com.sg or sign up here to purchase Young Living essential oils.

Leave a comment