A little Motivation needed to get moving..

14572408_10153720158042610_5746663044421439753_n

I’ve been saying and saying that I got to start exercising, start eating healthier (read lesser bubble tea, lesser fast food, lesser ice creams…) and start losing weight! Oh well, that obviously didn’t happen. Recently, my kids made this comment “mommy, are you having a baby in your tummy?”. Jeeeezzz.. my tummy is so round meh?!

Honestly, I was VERY VERY UPSET! So I decided I GOT TO START DOING SOMETHING! Next day, I came back from work and decided I will go for a brisk walk around the estate before having dinner. I do feel quite tired after work, quite lazy, and the homecooked dinner on the dining table smell soooo inviting. I slapped on some Motivation essential oil on my chest, wrist and brainstem, before I changed into my exercise gear.

To give me morale support, my hubby accompanied me for the brisk walk. He cheekily reminded me to bring my mobile phone, so we can clock some mileage for our Pokemon buddy and Pokemon eggs. Good idea! That’s a more fun way of tracking our mileage than wearing a pedometer. We have managed to go for our brisk walk 3x per week for the last 2 weeks, the path we took should be around 4km – 4.5km, going by the Pokemon egg hatching progress.

There are some days, when I’m so hungry and the hubby had to tell me to go bua your Motivation eo and get going!!! Wahaha

So, what’s Motivation EO?
It consist of Spruce, Lavender, Roman Chamomile and Ylang Ylang essential oils.
The documented usages are Alcohol issues, apathy, avoidance, boredom, despair, dependency, disappointment, energy, fear, motivation, obsessiveness, positive feelings, open mind, mental fatigue, procrastination, self control, self expression, transition in life, weight loss (emotional) and zest for life.

This oil helps us release emotions of stuck, procrastination or fear of moving forward. It will help those who are afraid to move forward; and therefore procrastinate in getting things done or taking the necessary actions to move forward with their life. I think we all have times where it is hard for whatever emotional or spiritual reason to move forward. And once that starts settling in then inertia takes over and we really start getting stuck and sometimes even shut down. Use Motivation oil to help you! Use with Magnify your Purpose or Envision oil blends.

#essentialwellness #youngliving #motivation #exercise

___________________
If you like to get in touch with me, please drop me an email at mailsteffie@yahoo.com.sg or sign up here to purchase Young Living essential oils.

Leave a comment