HIDE AND SEEK 

20708263_10154572970282610_2445645513354727200_n

My 8 years old daughter and I play HIDE AND SEEK every month. I will HIDE the box of Ningxia Red sachets, while she will SEEK them out.

I used to leave the box of Ningxia Red in the kitchen cabinets, where everyone at home has easy access to them. Until I realized my Ningxia Red sachets are vanishing faster than I can say “If you can only take 1 supplement, make it Ningxia Red”. So my daughter and my 5 years old son love Ningxia Red, and I have educated them enough for them to know that it’s good for their health. They love Ningxia Red so much that they call it ‘Mommy’s Ribena’, and they help themselves to many many sachets everyday.

So, I have taken to HIDING my Ningxia Red. Every month when the boxes of Ningxia Red arrives, I will wait until my children fall asleep and I find new hiding places. The hiding places have to be weird places that the children won’t think of, and yet they have to be cool and out of direct sunlight, and easy to access enough for me to get the sachets twice a day.

To my horror, this morning my daughter announced to me proudly, “mommy, I found your Ningxia Red…. “. Tonight I need to find a new hiding place again. I pray she won’t take more than 3 sachets today, while I’m at work.

I always say.. “if you can only take 1 supplement, make it Ningxia Red!”. Ningxia Red has bountiful of health benefits, it supports our immunity system, highly antioxidant drink that keeps our body and skin young, balance blood pressure, supports eye health, improve sleep quality.. the list goes on and on. Do check out the graphic on the many benefits okie.

Proud to say, my 2 children hardly fall sick. *touch wood* My daughter has never taken a single day of MC this school year. My son took a few days of MC because he got the chicken pox. He was perfectly OK when he got chicken pox, can eat can play and very happy that he didn’t need to go school.

PM me if you like to try out Ningxia Red and get healthier and younger!

#steffiesam #ningxiared #nxr #essentialwellness #essentialwellnessyl#hideandseek

___________________
If you like to get in touch with me, please drop me an email at mailsteffie@yahoo.com.sg or sign up here to purchase Young Living essential oils.

Leave a comment