BREATHE…. Again

19756832_10154471471427610_8653174469298509686_n

I was watching this Chinese Drama, Eternal Love, and was sobbing away. Then my little boy cried together with me. He thought I was upset with something, and was upset that his mommy is upset. So sweet right.

After I convinced him that mommy is not upset, but just crying over a show. He gave me a puzzled look, anyway he stopped crying. Later he whined and complained he can’t breathe, his nose is stuffed from his crying. Arrrgggh.. I want to continue watching my show.

The big sister saved the day with her Breathe Again roll-on. She roll on Breathe Again on the little boy’s chest and throat, then told the whiny brother to wait a while, you will have your nose back. Hahahaha

Indeed, the little boy stopped whining soon, and fell asleep. Why kids can sleep so easily?!

Breathe Again is a blend of essential oils that are used to support a healthy respiratory system. It contains 4 types of Eucalyptus essential oils, peppermint, copaiba, myrtle, laurus nobilis, blue cypress and rose hip fruit essential oils. Eucalyptus essential oils are studied for its potential to support healthy lungs functions. Breathe Again comes in a roll-on bottle and is pre-diluted with coconut oil, making it convenient for us to apply it on the go.

#steffiesam #eternallove #dramaaddict #essentialwellness#essentialwellnessyl #breatheagain #respiratory

___________________
If you like to get in touch with me, please drop me an email at mailsteffie@yahoo.com.sg or sign up here to purchase Young Living essential oils.

Leave a comment